Projects > Het Web

previous - next

Name: Het Web
Composed by: Frank Bilsen. Except Non, je ne regrette rien)
Arranged by: Frank Bilsen
Year: 1998
For: Eneco
Produced by: NEB Communicatieprojecten

If the movie on the left does not start or run properly (it requires flash 8) first click the "pause" button and then watch this project in one of the formats below

Completely over the top production in a huge cone shaped tent, with the orchestra positioned on a 3 storey stage. With diva Karin Bloemen and mime-clown Peter Shub.

Linda Bloemhart, Angela van Rijthoven, Yvonne Rooda: vocals
Jeroen Goossens: didgeridoo, bassoon, flute, horn etc.
Barney Broomer: dubmixer
Martijn van Agt: guitars
Pieter-Jan Cramer: keyboards
Marnix Stassen: percussion and berimbao
Rene Spierings: classic percussion, djembé, marimba
Norbert Sollewijn-Gelpke: bass
Dave van Beek: drums